Officers

Office Officer Email Address
President Rev Wim Zwalf  
Vice-President Bridget Hunter  
Chairman Margaret Lake chairman@fenlandfhs.org.uk
Treasurer Chris Swaine treasurer@fenlandfhs.org.uk
Secretary Peter Hunter secretary@fenlandfhs.org.uk
Membership Secretary Leanne Bailey membership@fenlandfhs.org.uk
Journal Editor Susanah Farmer editor@fenlandfhs.org.uk
Programme/Events Secretary Bridget Hunter programme@fenlandfhs.org.uk
Pauline Thrupp
MI's & Registers
Position Vacant
Promotions Officer Bridget Hunter
Reference Library Pat North

Associate members

   
DVD Producer
Denis Lee