Contacting the Society
Office Officer Email Address  
President Rev Wim Zwalf  
Vice-President Bridget Hunter  
Chairman Margaret Lake chairman@fenlandfhs.org.uk
Treasurer Chris Swaine treasurer@fenlandfhs.org.uk
Secretary Judy Green secretary@fenlandfhs.org.uk
Membership Secretary Leanne Bailey membership@fenlandfhs.org.uk
Journal Editor Susanah Farmer editor@fenlandfhs.org.uk  
Clck here to go to GenFair
Programme/Events Secretary Linda Brighton programme@fenlandfhs.org.uk
Pauline Thrupp
Queries Coordinator
Anita
Strays Coordinator
Position Vacant
Reception Karen Balls  
MI's & Registers
Position Vacant
Promotions Officer Bridget Hunter  
Reference Library Position Vacant  

Associate members

   
Posters Fred Smith  
DVD Producer
Denis Lee
Copyright © 2002 - Fenland Family History Society - All Rights Reserved
Website design - Selvi Ltd
See our bookstall See us on Genfair See us on Parish Chest